Publish Log in Download App
Announcer: James Harden From: myanimelist
Kyomu Senki

Kyomu Senki


Jakiou Bakuretsu;Kyomu Senshi Miroku;Military Chronicle of Nihility;New Rashoumon;Ninja Arts at Honnou Temple: The Black Magic of Koji Kashin;Records of Nothingness;Skull Killer Jakiou;The Dogura War Chronicles;The Strange Living Dimension;虚無戦記;Kyomu Senki


Author:Ishikawa, Ken

Chapters (Episode):0


Ishikawa, Ken

Chapters (Episode)



Serial Platform



In Confucian Era 14276, a violent showdown unfolds in the space surrounding Planet Lagra. And with that, the story begins. Unfolding on Earth and in far-off galaxies, in the past, the future, and across dimensions, the curtain has risen on the final war between light and darkness. A great, galactic epic spanning the author's career begins here! Kyomu Senki is made up mainly of four series: "The Tiger of 5000 Light Years" serialized in 1980-82. "Kyomu Senshi Miroku" and "Jaki-oh Bakuretsu," both of which started serialization in 1987, just a few months apart. Lastly, "Skull Killer Jaki-oh," a mech series set in the 20th century that originally started in 1990. Along with the four main series, it also includes four short stories: "New Rashoumon," "Ninja Arts at Honnou Temple: The Black Magic of Koji Kashin," "The Strange Living Dimension, Dogura," and "The Dogura War Chronicles."

Creator & Rold Information

Ishikawa, Ken


3By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Cookie more details in Privacy Policy